Login

logo
CONTACT US   /   RETAILERS

Remember, all winning tickets must be claimed within 180 days from the last winning play's drawing date.


Click here if you'd like us to check your ticket(s) for you.

Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 1-4-18-46-62 PB:25 PP:3 $ 432 million Monday, Mar 14, 2022 View
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 37-40-50-61-63 PB:21 PP:3 $ 416 million Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 View
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 20-31-38-40-49 PB:21 PP:2 $ 409 million Thursday, Mar 10, 2022 View
Wed, Sep 08, 2021 9-22-41-47-61 PB:21 PP:2 $ 388 million Monday, Mar 7, 2022 View
Mon, Sep 06, 2021 11-20-22-33-54 PB:24 PP:2 $ 375 million Saturday, Mar 5, 2022 View
Sat, Sep 04, 2021 32-35-40-52-54 PB:1 PP:5 $ 367 million Thursday, Mar 3, 2022 View
Wed, Sep 01, 2021 10-20-29-48-51 PB:17 PP:2 $ 345 million Monday, Feb 28, 2022 View
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 3-15-45-51-61 PB:8 PP:2 $ 332 million Saturday, Feb 26, 2022 View
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 12-22-26-46-59 PB:26 PP:2 $ 322 million Thursday, Feb 24, 2022 View
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 27-39-54-56-59 PB:24 PP:3 $ 304 million Monday, Feb 21, 2022 View
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 17-36-47-60-61 PB:15 PP:3 $ 293 million Saturday, Feb 19, 2022 View
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 16-28-36-39-59 PB:4 PP:2 $ 290 million Thursday, Feb 17, 2022 View
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 35-36-51-55-61 PB:26 PP:2 $ 274 million Monday, Feb 14, 2022 View
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 6-21-49-65-67 PB:18 PP:2 $ 258 million Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 View
Draw Date Double Play Numbers Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Wed,Sep 15, 2021 5-34-36-38-57 PB:7 Monday,Mar 14, 2022 View
Mon,Sep 13, 2021 15-29-32-35-56 PB:9 Saturday,Mar 12, 2022 View
Sat,Sep 11, 2021 7-39-54-64-67 PB:11 Thursday,Mar 10, 2022 View
Wed,Sep 08, 2021 5-33-40-50-59 PB:6 Monday,Mar 07, 2022 View
Mon,Sep 06, 2021 5-10-31-38-43 PB:20 Saturday,Mar 05, 2022 View
Sat,Sep 04, 2021 4-40-42-49-54 PB:24 Thursday,Mar 03, 2022 View
Wed,Sep 01, 2021 23-35-45-59-63 PB:24 Monday,Feb 28, 2022 View
Mon,Aug 30, 2021 18-27-42-43-47 PB:13 Saturday,Feb 26, 2022 View
Sat,Aug 28, 2021 6-13-41-47-48 PB:10 Thursday,Feb 24, 2022 View
Wed,Aug 25, 2021 19-31-41-51-53 PB:25 Monday,Feb 21, 2022 View
Mon,Aug 23, 2021 3-28-34-39-63 PB:25 Saturday,Feb 19, 2022 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 17-32-40-59-61 MB:18 MP:3 $ 405 million Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 View
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 4-13-19-63-64 MB:16 MP:2 $ 383 million Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 View
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 20-32-35-47-64 MB:18 MP:2 $ 368 million Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022 View
Tue, Sep 07, 2021 15-17-25-32-53 MB:12 MP:3 $ 345 million Sunday, Mar 6, 2022 View
Fri, Sep 03, 2021 7-10-12-61-65 MB:3 MP:2 $ 323 million Wednesday, Mar 2, 2022 View
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 8-14-31-58-68 MB:15 MP:3 $ 306 million Sunday, Feb 27, 2022 View
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 1-10-44-47-56 MB:23 MP:3 $ 288 million Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022 View
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 17-18-26-52-67 MB:19 MP:2 $ 270 million Sunday, Feb 20, 2022 View
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 41-43-51-57-70 MB:1 MP:2 $ 256 million Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022 View
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 3-6-16-38-56 MB:24 MP:3 $ 242 million Sunday, Feb 13, 2022 View
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 17-21-35-40-53 MB:11 MP:2 $ 225 million Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022 View
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 29-45-50-59-62 MB:12 MP:2 $ 208 million Sunday, Feb 6, 2022 View
Fri, Aug 06, 2021 9-18-40-46-69 MB:9 MP:2 $ 191 million Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022 View
Tue, Aug 03, 2021 1-9-17-27-34 MB:24 MP:2 $ 179 million Sunday, Jan 30, 2022 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 1-3-8-22-37 CB:4 Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 View
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 31-39-49-55-59 CB:2 Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022 View
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 22-23-35-43-45 CB:2 Monday, Mar 14, 2022 View
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 15-16-30-49-58 CB:2 Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 View
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 4-6-40-41-60 CB:3 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 View
Sun, Sep 12, 2021 1-2-13-44-51 CB:1 Friday, Mar 11, 2022 View
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 12-18-31-39-60 CB:1 Thursday, Mar 10, 2022 View
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 9-12-15-28-58 CB:1 Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022 View
Thu, Sep 09, 2021 3-23-30-55-58 CB:1 Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022 View
Wed, Sep 08, 2021 7-15-19-21-49 CB:2 Monday, Mar 7, 2022 View
Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6-12-30-34-58 CB:2 Sunday, Mar 6, 2022 View
Mon, Sep 06, 2021 11-31-39-42-46 CB:3 Saturday, Mar 5, 2022 View
Sun, Sep 05, 2021 6-22-33-36-56 CB:1 Friday, Mar 4, 2022 View
Sat, Sep 04, 2021 10-22-33-38-54 CB:4 Thursday, Mar 3, 2022 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


Draw Date Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 1-5-6-21-23-27 $ 1.3 million Monday, Mar 14, 2022 View
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 1-4-5-12-18-29 $ 1.2 million Thursday, Mar 10, 2022 View
Wed, Sep 08, 2021 8-12-19-36-39-42 $ 1.1 million Monday, Mar 7, 2022 View
Sat, Sep 04, 2021 16-35-38-40-41-44 $ 1 million Thursday, Mar 3, 2022 View
Wed, Sep 01, 2021 2-12-18-21-29-32 $ 5.9 million Monday, Feb 28, 2022 View
Sat, Aug 28, 2021 1-2-11-12-16-44 $ 5.8 million Thursday, Feb 24, 2022 View
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 15-16-26-28-31-39 $ 5.7 million Monday, Feb 21, 2022 View
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 3-5-8-16-20-30 $ 5.6 million Thursday, Feb 17, 2022 View
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 7-9-23-29-31-35 $ 5.5 million Monday, Feb 14, 2022 View
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 3-6-7-31-32-34 $ 5.4 million Thursday, Feb 10, 2022 View
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 12-13-17-27-39-43 $ 5.3 million Monday, Feb 7, 2022 View
Sat, Aug 07, 2021 3-13-20-29-31-39 $ 5.2 million Thursday, Feb 3, 2022 View
Wed, Aug 04, 2021 12-18-24-26-33-39 $ 5.1 million Monday, Jan 31, 2022 View
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 8-12-20-24-33-35 $ 5 million Thursday, Jan 27, 2022 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Jackpot Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Evening 5-6-17-27-31 $159,000 Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 View
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Evening 3-14-20-26-31 $140,000 Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022 View
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Evening 9-10-12-23-30 $121,000 Monday, Mar 14, 2022 View
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Evening 9-13-16-31-33 $105,000 Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 View
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 Evening 2-22-28-32-34 $91,000 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 View
Sun, Sep 12, 2021 Evening 2-3-13-18-26 $80,000 Friday, Mar 11, 2022 View
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Evening 6-10-31-33-36 $75,000 Thursday, Mar 10, 2022 View
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 Evening 8-12-13-14-20 $70,000 Wednesday, Mar 9, 2022 View
Thu, Sep 09, 2021 Evening 5-13-24-28-38 $65,000 Tuesday, Mar 8, 2022 View
Wed, Sep 08, 2021 Evening 1-20-21-33-34 $60,000 Monday, Mar 7, 2022 View
Tue, Sep 07, 2021 Evening 2-12-15-35-36 $55,000 Sunday, Mar 6, 2022 View
Mon, Sep 06, 2021 Evening 3-8-21-24-29 $50,000 Saturday, Mar 5, 2022 View
Sun, Sep 05, 2021 Evening 8-16-21-30-35 $60,000 Friday, Mar 4, 2022 View
Sat, Sep 04, 2021 Evening 5-6-15-23-30 $55,000 Thursday, Mar 3, 2022 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Winning Numbers Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Evening 7-9-8-0 Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 View
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 Midday 7-3-8-4 Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 View
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Evening 0-4-3-5 Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022 View
Thu, Sep 16, 2021 Midday 6-3-9-0 Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022 View
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Evening 9-1-5-5 Monday, Mar 14, 2022 View
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 Midday 7-1-7-5 Monday, Mar 14, 2022 View
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Evening 7-8-2-0 Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 View
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 Midday 4-6-0-2 Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 View
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 Evening 4-8-8-0 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 View
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 Midday 7-1-1-3 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 View
Sun, Sep 12, 2021 Evening 2-7-6-7 Friday, Mar 11, 2022 View
Sun, Sep 12, 2021 Midday 7-8-3-7 Friday, Mar 11, 2022 View
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Evening 1-8-4-9 Thursday, Mar 10, 2022 View
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 Midday 9-7-6-4 Thursday, Mar 10, 2022 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

Draw Date Draw Time Numbers Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Friday, Sep 17, 2021 Evening 0-4-0 Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 View
Friday, Sep 17, 2021 Midday 8-9-3 Wednesday, Mar 16, 2022 View
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 Evening 3-9-4 Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022 View
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 Midday 7-3-8 Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022 View
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 Evening 4-2-7 Monday, Mar 14, 2022 View
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 Midday 4-5-6 Monday, Mar 14, 2022 View
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 Evening 6-3-1 Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 View
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 Midday 7-2-7 Sunday, Mar 13, 2022 View
Monday, Sep 13, 2021 Evening 0-8-4 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 View
Monday, Sep 13, 2021 Midday 0-0-5 Saturday, Mar 12, 2022 View
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Evening 3-7-6 Friday, Mar 11, 2022 View
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 Midday 7-5-1 Friday, Mar 11, 2022 View
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Evening 7-9-4 Thursday, Mar 10, 2022 View
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 Midday 8-6-1 Thursday, Mar 10, 2022 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order


Back to Top

club keno logo

Enter your game number or range of numbers (for example: 100000-100010) and

click the "Display Winning Number" button below to view winning Club Keno numbers.





Draw Date Winning Numbers Expiration Date* Prizes Paid
Thu, Apr 08, 2021 17-25-30-37-39 LB:10 Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 View
Mon, Apr 05, 2021 2-5-16-26-39 LB:10 Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 View
Thu, Apr 01, 2021 5-27-36-42-47 LB:9 Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 View
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 9-29-32-42-45 LB:4 Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 View
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 3-24-25-37-44 LB:5 Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 View
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 3-5-24-31-45 LB:1 Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 View
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 2-5-21-28-45 LB:15 Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 View
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 5-14-15-27-37 LB:7 Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 View
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 15-19-28-30-48 LB:5 Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 View
Mon, Mar 08, 2021 3-9-40-41-44 LB:6 Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 View
Thu, Mar 04, 2021 2-5-32-35-37 LB:2 Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 View
Mon, Mar 01, 2021 5-11-17-26-47 LB:3 Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 View
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 16-34-35-38-45 LB:1 Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 View
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 2-10-12-43-45 LB:1 Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 View

All Past Numbers
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Past Numbers Excel Spreadsheet (.xlsx)
Descending Order      Ascending Order

Back to Top


*Draw Games tickets expire 180 days after the draw date for the last winning play on the ticket.

 |  About Us |  Careers |  Calendar |  Play Responsibly |  Where to Play |  Game Rules

Visit Us On

Players must be 18 years or older to purchase Missouri Lottery tickets.

*In the event of a discrepancy, official winning numbers prevail over any numbers posted on this website.